MAKE UP ESSENTIALS

L1090401

Welcome back! I finally got into writing again here on my blog LaMarina. And I found the time to shoot these images for this article. In this post I wanted to share with you nearly most of my Make Up products, which I use currently. Some of them are new purchases, some I use for quite some time. You can discover them later here below.  In future I wish to have more time for my blog, especially for some fashion posts, that I would love to show you and write about. I must say writing a blog is much more time-consuming than I thought and you really need to figure out how to manage it with your job and life from the beginning, where you need to first create and build something up, if you want to be a real blogger you must also see it and be able doing it as a job. And the most important thing is to have a free mind, if you want to write something great to fascinate and grasp your readers. Alright, let’s get to this post now…

I must say Make Up is a creation for us women (oh! men have it sooo easy!), that we can’t live without! It’s something beautiful and it’s  simply art! to make the female human being even more beautiful! I am an art lover any kind of, that’s why I’m a typical girl, that loves to make up (I mean which girl or woman doesn’t??? :D).

So this time I wanted to give you a sneak peek into my Make Up essentials, that I use. As I said some of the products are new some aren’t, also It’s a mix of designer brands and some other normal brands, that aren’t that expensive. I like to use and try different products, products of good quality surely, but it can rather be a designer brand or a simple normal brand, which doesn’t cost a lot. I have some favourite brands/designers, such as Dior (I just love their products, so awesome)or Lancôme. Well, there are sooo many Make Up brands, which are awesome, I would love to try them all (if I could hehe)! But with time …. :)))

L1090405

Mascara: Hypnose Waterproof, Lancôme                                                                                          

Eye Pencil: Le Crayon Khol,   01 Noir, Lancôme

Lipstick: L’Absolu Nu, 302 1ACA, Lancôme

Lancôme … in love with this brand … Their mascara is amazing! I would always choose a waterproof mascara, that stays on your lashes a whole day and you don’t need to worry about it and the Hypnose Mascara is just amazing and makes the most beautiful lashes. A little thing to say to that lipstick: It’s quite  a long time I’m using it. I won it at a little contest on Lancôme’s Facebook website and I got this lipstick in the most perfect and amazing  colour, it looked like they new what colour suits my lips. The colour is the most suitable and ideal one for my natural lip colour and it looks  marvellous.

L1090421

Eye Pencil: Design Du Regard, N2, Yves Saint Laurent

Concealer: Perfect Teint Concealer, N6, Artdeco

Perfume: J’adore Dior, Dior

As you must have seen in my very first article, where I introduced my favourite items, the perfume Miss Dior by Dior. Now I’m very happy about my second perfume from Dior. This perfume is  excellent. It’s great for the day as it much lighter than Miss Dior, which is more deeper, better for the evening to wear. Smells remarkable!!! The other product is the concealer from Artdeco. I purchased it during my holidays in Italy. Haven’t tried it yet, but as far as I do, you definitely hear about it soon. Last is the eye pencil of Yves Saint Laurent in the number 02, it’s a brown tone. I like to use this eye pencil for a natural Make Up look and it’s perfect!

L1090433

Eyebrow Powder: Choco Eyebrow Powder Cake, Skinfood

Eyebrow Filler: Eyebrow Filler, Catrice Cosmetics

Eyeshadow Palette: Absolut Matt, 010 Eyes Wide Matt,  Catrice Cosmetics

Eyeshadow Palette: i-Divine,  Au Naturel 601, Sleek Make Up

Here are two eyeshadow palettes, that are new, I haven’t tried them yet, but I’m in love with the matt colours and fond of to try them soon! Also haven’t tried the eyebrow filler, which was a gift from my beloved sister. And here we come to the last item, the eyebrow powder from the Korean brand Skinfood. I’m using it for a long time now and it is absolutely incredible. It has two shades, a lighter brown and a darker. I use the darker powder  for a more dramatic Make Up and the other for the natural look.  It fills the eyebrows flawless and makes them look naturally full.

L1090444

Eyebrow Mascara: Eyebrow Mascara, Brown, 3CE

Concealer: Full Cover Concealer, 001, 3CE

Powder: Buckwheat Loose Powder, N21, Skinfood

The face powder! First of all, it smells mind-blowing! and second it’s transparent and makes an amazing light matt finish, so all in all just awesome! One of my favourite items. As well as the concealer. It covers perfect blemishes, pimples, dark circles under the eyes, … so nearly all things you want to cover and I just love it! The eyebrow mascara is great, but very dramatic, so I use this product not so often.

L1090477

Eyeliner: Cat Eye Pen, Blackest Black, ZOEVA

Eyeliner: Graphic Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner, Black to Earth, ZOEVA

Lip pencils: Lip Pencil REDD/Just Wonderful. MAC

And here are two eyeliners from the brand ZOEVA, as well as two lip pencils from MAC. All of these products are great, there’s nothing more to say. 🙂

L1090485

Primer: Stay Don’t Stray Sta-put Primer, Light/Medium, benefit

Balm: the Porefessional PRO balm, benefit

Eyebrow Mascara: lash & brow gel mascara, essence

So at last I have here two items from benefit. I love the Stay Don’t Stray primer, it really keeps the eye shadow  for the whole day! Just perfect! The Porefessional balm is also very nice, feels soft and great on the skin and the pores really appear minimized. At last I use the transparent gel mascara from essence and it’s an awesome gel, that I use a lot and everytime, because it really keeps my eyebrows in form as they used to keep doing not during the day.

So here we are at the end of this article, I hope you like it and leave some comments below about what you’re thinking of my products that I use.

I hope you have a great weekend and stay tuned for my next article to come!

.

Leave a Reply

