IN LOVE WITH JEWELRY

L1080425-tile

Hey everyone! Ahhh … I feel kind of happy that I decided to write this post today! I just felt like it,  I need to write at this moment and it doesn’t matter if I have the time or not. I took the time today evening to write my fourth article, although I could do some work today, but work needed to wait for tomorrow and this time I have a little more time to finish my work actually, sooo let’s get started! As I mentioned in my last post it’s going to be glittering in this new post and it is! It’s about jewelry. Ah I think every woman loves jewelry and what would be an outfit without any of these wonderful, charming, fine and gorgeous little items… I want to show you some beautiful jewelry pieces, that I recently bought.

First I want to tell you a little about the stunning red-golden jewelry pieces. When I saw the necklace, my eyes were glittering! It looked just amazing and I can’t wait you wear it and mix it to an outfit. I already have an idea built up  in  my creative mind with what to  combine it! hehe It will be definitely highlight your look! Well these pieces aren’t from any brand or designer I must say, I got them on a small market on an ancient street here in Tianjin city, in China, were I currently live. They were quite cheap, but although they looks so amazing and have this antique touch! Then there are the Sabine statement earrings which looks gorgeous, the golden House of Harlow stud earrings and the classy pearl earrings from Givenchy, as well as the long golden earrings from asos, that I wore in my last post  and at last the necklace and earrings, which are from Starfish Project, that I got on a German Christmas market  in Beijing. This brand helps poor people , provides work for everyone, doesn’t matter where you’re from and what you did, which is a great I think.

I hope you enjoy these images. Let me know what you think about my article and feel free to leave a comment below. I would be very pleased! 🙂 Enjoy your weekend.

L1080389

L1080391

L1080382

Necklace, Earrings, Bracelet: Chinese ancient street market

L1080438

L1080444

Earrings: Sabine

L1080425

L1080434

Earrings, Pearl: Givenchy

Earrings, golden: House of Harlow

L1080414

L1080417

Earrings: asos

L1080402

L1080405

L1080410

Necklace, Earrings: Starfish Project

Leave a Reply

