Blue Marine

 

L1080063

Hey guys! Wow I feel like it has been a very loooong time since I wrote my last article here, but,….. as I already mentioned in my last post I had to work a lot! And I mean really a lot!!! So the third post needed to wait a long time to be published, although I shot these pictures nearly three weeks ago! OMG! My sincerely apologies to all of you! But here it is: My first fashion post! As the title says this outfit is all about blue. It’s a very maritime inspired look that I chose. I’m very fond of the blue colour of each and every piece that I wear! The first piece that I bought were these blue court shoes, because they looked so fantastic and I just needed to have them! So I knew and I wanted to build a look around these blue heels and I was lucky on this day, I found the perfect pieces, that fits awesome with these court shoes. All these pieces, except the white pants, which are from asos, I found at my beloved Massimo Dutti shop. Well,… I told you I’m so in love with this brand, so you will see me wearing their clothing quite often… hehe.I hope you like this look and enjoy the images! So now I’m taking advantage of the last hours of the late Sunday evening and watch a nice movie  with my love. 🙂 My next article is going to be  glittering, so stay tuned and enjoy the last remaining hours of the beautiful Sunday!

Shoes, Bag, Blouse, Cardigan: Massimo Dutti 

Pants: Asos

Earrings: Asos

L1080062

L1080061

L1080056

L1080030-0

L1080017

L1080026

L1080027

L1080081

L1080104

L1080107

L1080085

L1080099

L1080098

L1080087

4 thoughts on “Blue Marine

Leave a Reply

